太陽能戶外滅蚊器

折扣40%

價錢:
銷售價格$408.00 正常價格$680.00

描述

  • 多功能2種模式-高功率殺蟲器或超亮24顆LED燈-非常適合野營釣魚遠足,適合所有戶外活動。只需輕按一下開關,然後從蟲子拉鎖換成室外路燈
  • 2種充電模式-太陽能和電網可充電-主要用於戶外使用太陽能電池板為大電池充電的設備,也可以使用隨附的USB電纜直接為設備充電。 (不提供充電器)
  • 超高容量4000mAh鋰離子電池-太陽能供電,白天在陽光下充電。也可以使用隨附的USB電纜從110V電源充電。非常適合陰涼時使用。
  • 長達48小時的換卡時間-充滿電後,換卡器將繼續工作長達48小時,然後才需要充電

付款與安全

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

您的付款信息已得到安全處理。我們不存儲信用卡詳細信息,也無法訪問您的信用卡信息。

你也許也喜歡

最近瀏覽過的

Solar Powered Outdoor Mosquito & Bug Zapper

Save 40%

Price:
Sale price$408.00 Regular price$680.00

Description

  • VERSATILE 2 MODES - HIGH POWERED INSECT KILLER OR SUPER BRIGHT 24 LED LAMP - Perfect to take camping fishing hiking and suitable for all outdoor activities. Just flick the switch and change from bug zapper to outdoor pathway light
  • 2 CHARGING MODES - SOLAR AND MAINS RECHARGEABLE - While predominantly designed for outdoors using the solar panel to recharge the large battery, the unit can also be charged directly using the supplied USB cable. ( charger not supplied )
  • ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY 4000mAh LI-ION BATTERY - Solar powered and will charge during the day in the sun. Can also be charged from the 110V supply using the USB cable included. Perfect for those times when shade.
  • UP TO 48 HOURS ZAPPING TIME - When fully charged the zapper will continue to work for up to 48 hours before needing a recharge

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed