100顆LED太陽能童話燈


Style: Colorful
價錢:
銷售價格$200.00

描述

  • 高品質10米100 LED太陽能串燈。充滿電後,在陽光下充電最多可以工作10個小時或更長時間。室外的燈串會在天黑時自動打開,並在白天關閉。室外太陽能燈提供8種照明模式,從穩定的顏色到各種閃爍。
  • 耐用,可彎曲和防水---這種太陽能燈串由薄且可彎曲的銅製成,長度為10m,足夠耐用,可以構建您需要的任何形狀。這些用於裝飾的太陽能串燈防水等級為IP65,因此也可以在戶外使用。
  • 易於使用和存儲---只需將太陽能電池板放置在有陽光的地方,此太陽神仙燈串將自動工作。它重量輕,可以將led銅串燈纏繞在紙板上,直到下次使用。
  • 以上圖片僅供參考。真實對象應視為最終對象。如有任何疑問,請隨時與我們的會員服務代表聯繫。

付款與安全

American Express Apple Pay Generic Discover Google Pay JCB Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

您的付款信息已得到安全處理。我們不存儲信用卡詳細信息,也無法訪問您的信用卡信息。

你也許也喜歡

最近瀏覽過的

100 LED Solar Fairy Light


Style: Colorful
Price:
Sale price$200.00

Description

  • High quality 10meter 100 LED solar string lights. Charge by the sunlight can work up to 10 hours or more when fully charged. The outdoor string lights will automatically turn on when it's dark and turn off during the day. Solar lights outdoor provides 8 lighting modes from steady color to various flashing.
  • DURABLE, BENDABLE & WATERPROOF --- This solar string lights made from thin and bendable copper, 10m length, durable enough to build whatever shape you need. These solar led string lights for decorations are waterproof IP65, so can be used outdoors as well.
  • EASE TO USE AND STORE --- Just place the solar panel where there is sunlight and this solar fairy string lights will work aumatically. It's lightweight, you can wrap the led copper string lights around a cardboard until the next use.
  • The pictures above are for reference only. The real object should be considered as final. Should you have any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our member service representatives.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed